Brief on KMU

Ministry of SMEs and Startups Selected KMU


Among the universities in Daegu and Gyeongbuk area, only Keimyung University was selected as the only 2023 local content-oriented university awarded by the Ministry of Small Enterprise and Market Service and Startups and organized by the Small Enterprise and Market Service. A total of seven universities were selected, including Keimyung University.